THE FOURTH ANNUAL PENNZOIL 400 PRESENTED BY JIFFY LUBE WILL IMMERSE FANS IN A LAS VEGAS MOTOR SPEEDWAY VIRTUAL EXPERIENCE

Houston, TX – March 1, 2021. Pennzoil® is back at Las Vegas Motor Speedway to host the fourth annual Pennzoil 400 presented by Jiffy Lube as part of the 2021 NASCAR Cup Series (NCS) race season. Continuing this season’s heart-pounding racing, the Pennzoil 400 will once again headline an action-packed, triple-header motorsports weekend, with a virtual experience for fans and on-track excitement. The green flag will wave at the Pennzoil 400 on Sunday, March 7th at 12:30 PM PST and will be broadcast live on FOX.

Read More

NASCAR Champ Joey Logano Hosts Planet Fitness “Home Work-In” on Facebook Live – MAY 14

NASCAR champion Joey Logano (and two of his friends) are set to host one of Planet Fitness’ “Home Work-Ins” – a series of daily free fitness classes for everyone streamed live on Planet Fitness’ Facebook page – THIS THURSDAY, May 14, at 7 p.m. ET (4 p.m. PT / 6 p.m. CT). With news changing daily, Planet Fitness remains committed to continuing to provide healthy and safe alternatives to keep us all moving. Exercise is so important, especially now. The virtual classes are 20 minutes (or less) and won’t require any equipment. The home workouts offer…

Read More