Daytona Bits: New Faces in the Cup Series

Views: 104 Christopher Bell, Cole Custer, Tyler Reddick, Quin Houff, Brennan Poole and John Hunter Nemechek make up a talented NASCAR Cup Series rookie class for 2020. The last driver to win the DAYTONA 500 in their first start was Trevor Bayne in 2011.

Read More