Kyle Busch Is Your 2019 Monster Energy Cup Champion

Views: 681 It was only fitting that the four title contenders all started in the top 4 spots this past weekend. All four drivers had a shot to win and they all led laps. But it was the mistake free team that won the race and gave Kyle Busch the title.

Read More