Daytona Nibbles: The Leader: Most Laps Led Are Not Always A Driver’s Friend

The driver who has led the most laps in the Daytona 500 has only won two of the last five races (Denny Hamlin in 2016 and Dale Earnhardt Jr. in 2014). Twice in that time, a driver has led only the last lap for victory – Austin Dillon in 2018 and Kurt Busch in 2017. Views: 469

Read More