Capeway Rovers 2021 MX Schedule

The Capeway Rovers have released their 2021 MX Schedule…

2021 SCHEDULE
CAPEWAY ROVERS M/C & NCSC SPRING SERIES
3/28/2021 Sun NCSC
4/4/2021 Sun Easter NCSC
4/11/2021 Sun NCSC/NEMX
4/18/2021 Sun NCSC
4/25/2021 Sun NCSC
5/2/2021 Sun NCSC
5/9/2021 Sun Mothers Day Practice
5/16/2021 Sun NCSC
5/23/2021 Sun NCSC
6/13/2021 Sun NCSC
6/20/2021 Sun Fathers Day Practice
6/26/2021 Sat Southwick Nat NO RACE
7/10/2021 Sat CAPEWAY CLASSIC NCSC/NEMX
7/11/2021 Sun CAPEWAY CLASSIC NCSC/NEMX
CAPEWAY ROVERS M/C & NCSC FALL SERIES
8/1/2021 Sun NCSC
8/8/2021 Sun Practice
8/15/2021 Sun NCSC
9/12/2021 Sun NCSC
9/18/2021 Sat Anniversary NCSC
9/19/2021 Sun Anniversary NCSC/NEMX
9/26/2021 Sun NCSC
10/3/2021 Sun Practice
10/10/2021 Sun NCSC
10/30/2021 Sat MOTO BASH NCSC/NEMX
10/31/2021 Sun Halloween MOTO BASH NCSC/NEMX
70% PARTICIPATION FOR AWARDS
SCHEDULE SUBJECT TO CHANGE
GPS Address: Capeway Rovers 224 Plymouth St Carver, MA 02330
Total Page Visits: 59 - Today Page Visits: 1

Leave a Comment