SRX Racing Series Will Make a Stop at the Connecticut Stafford Speedway in 2021

Presently, the series has nine announced drivers, including Stewart, Tony Kanaan, Paul Tracy, Helio Castroneves, Bobby Labonte, Willy T. Ribbs, Bill Elliott, Mark Webber and Ernie Francis Jr.

SRX has been billed as a revival of sorts of the International Race of Champions (IROC) series that ran for 30 years, most recently in 2006, where Stewart won the championship. Like IROC, SRX is built around gathering champions from various racing disciplines and putting them in identical stock cars to test drivers purely on skill.

Total Page Visits: 98 - Today Page Visits: 1

Leave a Comment