NASCAR Champ Joey Logano Hosts Planet Fitness “Home Work-In” on Facebook Live – MAY 14

NASCAR champion Joey Logano (and two of his friends) are set to host one of Planet Fitness’ “Home Work-Ins” – a series of daily free fitness classes for everyone streamed live on Planet Fitness’ Facebook page – THIS THURSDAY, May 14, at 7 p.m. ET (4 p.m. PT / 6 p.m. CT).

With news changing daily, Planet Fitness remains committed to continuing to provide healthy and safe alternatives to keep us all moving. Exercise is so important, especially now.

The virtual classes are 20 minutes (or less) and won’t require any equipment. The home workouts offer tools to combat stress, while providing motivation and inspiration sure to keep us all physically and mentally fit.

For anyone who can’t participate live, each workout is available to view on both the Planet Fitness Facebook page and YouTube channel after the broadcast is over.

Total Page Visits: 111 - Today Page Visits: 1

Leave a Comment